FOR BIOTECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS!

ECOLOGO_cs3_Green demi -contour transparentChien chat regarde moufette-2-1_EN

Facebook

                                                                                                         Tarte_EN










Resulting from the new biotechnology, Solutions Enbiotech Plus, products effectively cleans greasy floors of commercial kitchens and all other surfaces. It is the ideal solutions for grease interceptors andpipes, they are also remarkable for the elimination of foul odours produced by decaying organic matter.



CONSULT RETAILERS TAB TO GET SOLU-ODOR-EXTRA








THE BIOTECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTION
THAT ELIMINATES FOUL ODOR
Thanks to its special formulation containing non-pathogenic bacteria,
Solu-Odor-Extra digest organic materials that cause foul odors.

 

 

 

                                                                                        











Most of 
Solutions Enbiotech Plus products are certified Environmental Choice -UL / EcoLogo.  This accreditation is recognized across North America and supported by Environment Canada and the federal government.  UL / EcoLogo allows guiding customers and consumers on the careful selection of environmentally friendly products. 

 

                                                                                         Biological Content









Solutions Enbiotech Plus
Products also benefits from the Biological Content accreditation. Unique to the company, all our products are subjected to biological analysis by different specialized independent laboratories. Consequently, each application has a certificate confirming the significant presence of micro-organisms, each of which is available on request.

POUR DES SOLUTIONS BIOTECHNOLOGIQUES!

ECOLOGO_cs3_Green demi -contour transparentChien chat regarde moufette-2-3

Facebook

                                                                                                          










Issues de la nouvelle biotechnologie, les produits 
Solutions Enbiotech Plus  nettoient efficacement les planchers graisseux des cuisines commerciales ainsi que toutes les autres surfaces. Ce sont les solutions idéales pour les intercepteurs de graisses, les canalisations et l’élimination des mauvaises odeurs provenant de matières organiques en décomposition.


CONSULTEZ L'ONGLET DÉTAILLANTS POUR VOUS PROCURER SOLU-ODOR-EXTRA









LA SOLUTION BIOTECHNOLOGIQUE

QUI ÉLIMINE LES MAUVAISES ODEURS
Grâce à sa formulation spéciale qui contient des bactéries non pathogènes, 
Solu-Odor-Extra digère les matières organiques qui causent les mauvaises odeurs.

                                                                                        











La plupart des produits Solutions Enbiotech Plus sont certifiés Choix environnemental - UL / EcoLogo.  Cette accréditation est reconnue partout en Amérique du Nord et soutenu par Environnement Canada et le gouvernement fédéral. UL / EcoLogo permet notamment de guider les clients et consommateurs sur la sélection judicieuse de produits favorables à l’environnement. 

 

                                                                                         Biological Content









Les produits Solutions Enbiotech Plus possèdent également l’accréditation Contenue Biologique.  Unique à l’entreprise, tous nos produits sont soumis à une analyse biologique par différents laboratoires indépendants spécialisés. Conséquemment, chacune des applications possède un certificat confirmant l’activité biologique, chacun d’entre eux étant disponible sur demande.